ConsumerMatch.com Blog   Your link to the world of e-commerce
ConsumerMatch.com HomeConsumerMatch.com Website DirectoryConsumerMatch.com Product DirectoryConsumerMatch.com Coupons and Promotions   About Us
Search for in    

ARTIST..SINGER..WRITER with a Dream to be fulfilled!! Business Topics Forward to friends

• View author's info Recommended Author Posted on Aug 24, 2017 at 01:44 PM

Hello Friends, 

I am a lead singer working in 3 part time bands. I am also an award winning artist and published writer. I have very high aspirations for my life. I am a survivor with a glass is half full attitude. There have been numerous brushes with major fame that were quickly derailed with what appears to be a stream of bad luck. I won't bore you all with the details only to say that I have come so close to everything from record deals to being the next Jackson Pollack when a close family member was murdered in front of me in Las Vegas, or I myself had a terrible car accident. (those are just 2 examples). If past lives exist I  cannot imagine what I might have done to have this kind of karma. It seems things are turning around, finally..and so I thought I would take a crack at putting my dreams out there again!